Go Back   Sat Universe > SAT Related > Hack Rumors

Note: Visitors from certain countries might see in-text advertising(underlind words in posts) or slide-in ads.
It is only shown to unregistered visitors or members that haven't made any posts. So you can easily get rid of it.

Vipnet 16E working on conax sharing

Hack Rumors

Reply
  #11  
Old 06-10-2017, 00:22  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
candyman78 candyman78 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: tunisia
Posts: 12
Thanks: 567
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by barney115 View Post
Vipnet 16E ??
I SEE NO PACKAGES ON 16°EAST WITH THIS NAME IS IT Cable TV or what ??
http://www.flysat.com/vipsat.php
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to candyman78 For This Useful Post:
barney115 (06-10-2017), Serjoga (06-10-2017)
  #12  
Old 06-10-2017, 00:48  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
barney115's Avatar
barney115 barney115 is online now
Donating Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Eire
Posts: 18,504
Thanks: 39,820
Thanked 78,528 Times in 16,061 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

ok i open some not all of that package
Thnxs for the Links guys : )
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to barney115 For This Useful Post:
Serjoga (06-10-2017)
Sponsored Links
  #13  
Old 10-10-2017, 22:46  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
cikifix cikifix is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 27
Thanks: 36
Thanked 16 Times in 10 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

now testing and opening many channel thnx
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 11-10-2017, 12:20  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
milan- milan- is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 5
Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Country: Country Flag
Default

Only nagra channel open max tv not open conax channel?
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 11-10-2017, 15:41  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
İZMİRLİ İZMİRLİ is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 141
Thanks: 67
Thanked 82 Times in 54 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by milan- View Post
Only nagra channel open max tv not open conax channel?
wrong...11471 v 30000 idxtrahd eurosport1-2 tlc etc...on conax open...only gshare server....
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 11-10-2017, 16:07  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
cikifix cikifix is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 27
Thanks: 36
Thanked 16 Times in 10 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

pls try 11554 v 30000 with gshare
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 12-10-2017, 00:29  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
dj999 dj999 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: birmingham
Posts: 271
Thanks: 10
Thanked 78 Times in 56 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

just tried with cccam and mgcamd.
nothing
__________________
vu+ solo with balckhole 207 and spare dreambox7020 with Nabilo Darkstar II
1.2M channelmaster dish. focussat card with bulsat on gamma for now.
and a sh** load of other stuff
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dj999 For This Useful Post:
barney115 (12-10-2017)
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:54.


Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2006-2016 - Sat Universe