Thread: Mbc Max
View Single Post
  #1933  
Old 07-06-2014, 23:23  Translate from English to Italian  Translate from English to French  Translate from English to German  Translate from English to Spanish  Translate from English to Dutch  Translate from English to Greek  Translate from English to Portuguese  Translate from English to Russian  Translate from English to Russian
gertl's Avatar
gertl gertl is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Tirana
Posts: 522
Thanks: 11,091
Thanked 65 Times in 54 Posts
Country: Country Flag
Default

Friday Jun 13, 2014

00:00 GMT 03:00 KSA
Remember the Daze
A bittersweet look into the last day in school of a Group of teenagers set in 1999, the last year the millennium.


01:45 GMT 04:45 KSA
The Deep End of the Ocean
After miraculously being reunited with her kidnaped son, a woman is struggling to bring balance back into her family


03:30 GMT 06:30 KSA
Grown Ups
Lenny, now a successful Hollywood agent, returns with his family to his old hometown where he and his school friends had won their junior high basketball championship. Primarily there to attend their coach Buzzer’s funeral, the friends meet for the first time since their championship game…


05:30 GMT 08:30 KSA
Pay It Forward
When a man gives L.A. journalist Chris Chandler a new car as a favor, Chandler is intrigued with the concept of 'Pay It Forward' and traces it back to its origin in a school in Las Vegas. Social Studies teacher Eugene gives his class an assignment to devise and action a plan that will make the world a better place. One child in particular- Trevor McKinney takes the assignment to heart...


07:30 GMT 10:30 KSA
Reality Show: Face Off
Face Off is a Reality-TV / Game-Show build around a competition and elimination in the world of Make-Up Artists and Special effects.


08:30 GMT 11:30 KSA
The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford
Whilst staging their very final train robbery, the notorious Missouri James gang meets Robert Ford for the first time. Bob Ford grew up idolizing Jesse James, wanting nothing more than to be a part of his gang. He convinces his brother Charley to vouch for him, but the closer Bob got to Jesse, the more disillusioned he became, rousing him to kill the living legend, receive a pardon, and get $10,000 in the process…


11:00 GMT 14:00 KSA
Alpha and Omega
Two wolves were captured and taken thousands of miles from home. To regain their pack, they must overcome their differences; begin a journey unlike any others…


12:30 GMT 15:30 KSA
Home Alone
Wanting to spend this family Christmas in Paris for a change, the McCallister family gathers in Peter ad Kate's house, with little Kevin at some point creating such a racket that he is sent up to the attic. An overnight power-outage resets all the alarm clocks and the family has to scramble to make the flight- but that's when they notice, they've forgotten Kevin!


14:00 GMT 17:00 KSA
Reality Show: Face Off
Face Off is a Reality-TV / Game-Show build around a competition and elimination in the world of Make-Up Artists and Special effects.


15:00 GMT 18:00 KSA
Melinda and Melinda
As a group of friends sit debating the nature of life, Sy poses an argument that the selfsame set of events can be perceived tragically or comically. To demonstrate he tells the story of Melinda, a woman with a world of problems, yet which can be taken to be happy or sad…


17:00 GMT 20:00 KSA
The Trotsky
Leon Bronstein, a high school student in Montreal, believes himself to be the reincarnation of Marxist/ Bolshevik revolutionary Leon Trotsky and pursues to fulfill his destiny of activism. Yet when he starts working for his family’s clothing factory and stages a hunger strike things take a turn…


19:00 GMT 22:00 KSA
The Life Before Her Eyes
Diana, a married housewife brings her whole life into question on the 15th anniversary of a Columbine-like high school shooting that she witnessed as a teen. What secrets are old Diana and young Diana keeping?


20:30 GMT 23:30 KSA
Pay It Forward
When a man gives L.A. journalist Chris Chandler a new car as a favor, Chandler is intrigued with the concept of 'Pay It Forward' and traces it back to its origin in a school in Las Vegas. Social Studies teacher Eugene gives his class an assignment to devise and action a plan that will make the world a better place. One child in particular- Trevor McKinney takes the assignment to heart...


22:30 GMT 01:30 KSA
Dorian Gray
A Faustian deal with the devil grants Dorian Gray eternal youth and beauty. On the inside though the decay continued.
Reply With Quote