VantageMaker stopped working

kare77
21-09-2008, 16:21
My VantageMaker 1.3 stopped assisting me today. "Unknown database "maker"" writes me and that's all. No problems have not been yet, including with the older version 1.2. Can anybody help?

rogermoor
22-09-2008, 06:16
I experienced the same problem - and my guess is that the host server is down !
/ rogermoor

kare77
24-09-2008, 15:32
What do you recommend now? To use keyeditor? How?

john174
27-09-2008, 20:33
Greetings to Vanatage owners. Same question: How it is possible to enter keys in emu and from where to find them ? I am newcomer in digital sat stuff, so sorry for dumb questions.
I been looking in web and everythere I just found softcam keys file, not description how to enter them into receiver...

ram25
07-10-2008, 01:52
I am new to the stuff and i wish that someone help us to find another way out of this problem.Thank u and best regards

RolandS
07-10-2008, 21:38
My VantageMaker 1.3 stopped assisting me today. "Unknown database "maker"" writes me and that's all. No problems have not been yet, including with the older version 1.2. Can anybody help?
VantageMaker 2.0 is out and works. :thum:

EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum