Echolink Software DISCUSSION

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4 5 6

Bawasani
08-08-2009, 17:36
Hi,
Look for the appropriate soft of your receiver, I mean the previous one it will reboot.

NOFEL
08-08-2009, 19:45
sss adult packtage in hotbird downor work help me please ..he dont work in may receiver

sss down,may be next firmware fix it.

kb5
08-08-2009, 22:17
what firm is opening digi tv on Eutelsat W2 ? if any .

besttarek
09-08-2009, 18:02
Hey My friend I Think now that i gave you anough informations about my receiver problem, and i hope you'll give me the solution as soon as possible, regards:thum:.

aijaza
09-08-2009, 18:09
sss adult packtage in hotbird downor work help me please ..

NOFEL
09-08-2009, 18:27
sss adult packtage in hotbird downor work help me please ..

sss(hotbird)100% down

saadmax
09-08-2009, 20:06
sss adult packtage in hotbird downor work help me please ..

art work
showtime work
orbit work
sss !!! down
Wait, there may be a surprise team new
moresat time:thum:

Selena21
10-08-2009, 06:04
Dahlia sport is down too,pls?

bgdk10i
10-08-2009, 10:09
art work
showtime work
orbit work
sss !!! down
Wait, there may be a surprise team new
moresat time:thum:

i can not get orbit on my receiver and current firmware, what receiver and firmware are you using
thanks

NOFEL
10-08-2009, 12:14
i can not get orbit on my receiver and current firmware, what receiver and firmware are you using
thanks

orbit on nilesat working fine.frequency 11373-h-27500,
11411-h-27500

bgdk10i
10-08-2009, 13:56
orbit on nilesat working fine.frequency 11373-h-27500,
11411-h-27500

what decoder/receiver and software are using
thanks

mohammed tanko
10-08-2009, 15:16
when is SSS satisfaction coming back, cos it's still down?

tolik750i
10-08-2009, 16:14
I have the same problem, I'm also looking the sw for this receiver.

tolik750i
13-08-2009, 22:02
Good Morning, my problem exactly is that my receiver type: Echolink el 700 super USB PVR, do not boot, it got software problem after i uploaded him wrongly a bad software version which is not the appropriate one.:thum:

I also had problems after updating this receiver, today I resolved this problem using the link below:

http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?p=432682

tolik750i
13-08-2009, 23:58
How knows how to activate the KEY EDITOR in the receiver Echolink EL 700 Super USB PVR, after updating I can't find it in the menu.

Thank you!

marokino08
14-08-2009, 00:10
How knows how to activate the KEY EDITOR in the receiver Echolink EL 700 Super USB PVR, after updating I can't find it in the menu.

Thank you!

menu and 2020

tolik750i
15-08-2009, 09:41
menu and 2020

Thank you for your response but the code 2020 doesn't work. After updating my Echolink EL 700 Super USB PVR with Ali M3329E processor and resolving the problem of "BOOT_ON error" the menu in my receiver is as in Starcom receivers with logo STARCOM on the TV screen at launch.

Information about my Echolink EL 700 Super USB PVR:

Loader - 1.1.7 (29.12.2008)
Main Code - 1.0.9 (31.12.2008)
Default DB - 1.0.2 (26.06.2008)
MCU Version 2.5.12 (29.07.2008)
First Use - 24.05.2009
Manufactured - F6C9C

Please, help me to activate KEY Editor in the menu.

Thank you.

mohammed tanko
21-08-2009, 03:05
tolik750i, RE-UPDATE YOUR EL-700 3329E WITH ANOTHER VERSION OF FIRMWARE USING UPGRADE TOOL v2.0 DONE!

superleeds
21-08-2009, 23:19
is there a new card coming out for the 3020 super instead of abracatabra and what will it consist of .Thanks

besttarek
23-08-2009, 14:32
Hey Gays, can someoine tell me how to recover Key Editor menu in the main tools menu of my Echolink el700 Super USB PVR (work with Ali Zeta):mecry:

besttarek
25-08-2009, 14:34
Hello gays, my problem now is how to recover key editor sub menu in the main menu of Echolink el 700 super USB PVR (whith work with Zeta system), even i try the method of 2020 it have n't gave any result i'am waiting your help gays,:mecry:

shalaat
25-08-2009, 14:59
press 2121

hakadekunlaw
25-08-2009, 16:12
i need an upgrade for el 3030 cpr decoder

taiwot
25-08-2009, 16:20
Please where can i get the original Showtime card and cost here in Kaduna, Nigeria.

mohammed tanko
27-08-2009, 01:13
You can obtain showtime, art and jsc cards at satcom global ventures kaduna!

taiwot
27-08-2009, 09:32
You can obtain showtime, art and jsc cards at satcom global ventures kaduna!


Mohammed how now. What of yakubu? How much is the card for showtime and ART/JSC

mohammed tanko
27-08-2009, 11:11
Mohammed how now. What of yakubu? How much is the card for showtime and ART/JSC

YAQUB IS FINE AND YOU ARE? SHOW TIME ONE YEAR SUBSCRIPTION=N58,000 ART 6 MONTHS=43,000 JSC ONE YEAR=18,000

abu nature
27-08-2009, 11:18
Hi colleague,


Its against the forum rules to disclose such issue. I suggest to find it as earlier suggested by Mohammed Tanko:)

puvachi
03-09-2009, 11:04
i need an upgrade for el 700fta+

ajetunmobi
06-09-2009, 14:13
My Echolink 3030 does not work with the zeta090509 what do i do

deporte
06-09-2009, 14:23
i need an upgrade for el 700fta+

USE Cas DATA Replace of Firmware...
Download it here..
http://www.sat-universe.com/showpost.php?p=450346&postcount=114

deporte
06-09-2009, 14:23
My Echolink 3030 does not work with the zeta090509 what do i do

USE Cas DATA Replace of Firmware...
Download it here..
http://www.sat-universe.com/showpost.php?p=450346&postcount=114

john.m
19-10-2009, 14:08
I have used the latest software 19/10/2009. now Digi tv wont open also the motor on dish wont move. any ideas.
I have reloaded old software and digi tv and motor work ok.

GIAK82
19-10-2009, 18:03
which did u put to get motor back?

john.m
19-10-2009, 22:45
software 16/09/2009 was the one that works motor ok.

mdt
22-10-2009, 04:24
just loaded the latest firmware on el 888 fta (b-chip) and a.u. function does not work, its still sending fake key. can you confirm please:confused:

mdt
22-10-2009, 05:06
my mistake pal, installed the wrong firmware:eek: anyway tried the ali-b firmware with the au in it but now it wont load it says wrong bootloader. can you give me some advice please on which loader i need to use so i can get the a.u. function back. thanks for your patience:D

deporte
22-10-2009, 09:30
my mistake pal, installed the wrong firmware:eek: anyway tried the ali-b firmware with the au in it but now it wont load it says wrong bootloader. can you give me some advice please on which loader i need to use so i can get the a.u. function back. thanks for your patience:D

Look At here..

http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=142548

mdt
22-10-2009, 22:52
cheers pal, works a treat:D

Saif Mohd
19-11-2009, 12:13
:confused::mecry:Hi my friends Pls some body help me to solve my problem becouse after softwear no scrembeld ch working just blank screen but emultion saying OK please help me

mdt
19-11-2009, 16:21
we need more information!!, which channels are your refering to on which satellite/orbital posistion?

sarfrazjbd
19-11-2009, 18:43
dear taif....... i would like to know about the option of Kyfile dongle and GBOX sssp ? how can i use them ? is this options are working in EL 700 ?
thanks

i also want to know about Gbox ssp in ecolink 888 super plus

thanks

deporte
21-11-2009, 17:46
i also want to know about Gbox ssp in ecolink 888 super plus

thanks

Hi m8 can i help u ??:rolleyes:

mosty3
07-12-2009, 17:33
can any one direct me to where i can find el 777 fta software please
many thanks mostyn.
[email protected]

riz12
07-12-2009, 20:26
for using gbox sssp on el 700 you can watch some paid (art on 13 e,jcs on 13 e )channels via pc using the serial cable

tomek.wysoka
07-12-2009, 22:12
New firm original by Fte team for BETA (Ali 3329C) "No Emu"

MAX_S_x2_v1.5.0_20091109

Warning:

Bootloader 3.1.7 (Delta)

my echolink (IR 3020 Plus ) is dead :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:


come back ali C

warning " Flash type unknown " !!! :mad::mad:

Selena21
25-12-2009, 19:25
marokino08
Please when you upload a firmware file for echolink ali chipC take in consideration of those who have a motorized system as motor will not work with your firmwares. Thanks and Happy Xmas

mosty3
26-12-2009, 17:54
can any one help i have el 777 fta echolink and its the Ali 3329b model and i am in the uk i am looking for the latest soft ware please can any one help' thanks mostyn.
[email protected]

mohammed tanko
26-12-2009, 18:03
can any one help i have el 777 fta echolink and its the Ali 3329b model and i am in the uk i am looking for the latest soft ware please can any one help' thanks mostyn.
[email protected]

DOES IT HAVE CARD READER?

ABI.M
26-12-2009, 18:05
can any one help i have el 777 fta echolink and its the Ali 3329b model and i am in the uk i am looking for the latest soft ware please can any one help' thanks mostyn.
[email protected]

checkk here
http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=98529&page=16

mosty3
26-12-2009, 18:16
no it does not have a card reader.
many thanks mostyn

DIAB'LESS
26-12-2009, 18:37
canal digital down now.

mohammed tanko
26-12-2009, 18:41
no it does not have a card reader.
many thanks mostyn

OK THIS MEANS YOUR DECODER EL-777 IS AN ORDINARY FTA; IT DOESNT SUPPORT EMU. YOU CAN ONLY WATCH FTA CHANNELS WITH IT. AND DONT SAY THANK USE THANKS BUTTON ALWAYS!!!

Looker
26-12-2009, 18:51
OK THIS MEANS YOUR DECODER EL-777 IS AN ORDINARY FTA; IT DOESNT SUPPORT EMU. YOU CAN ONLY WATCH FTA CHANNELS WITH IT. AND DONT SAY THANK USE THANKS BUTTON ALWAYS!!!

The Echolink EL 777 FTA is a ALI B clone ,and EMU is supported by this receiver.

rrr969
26-12-2009, 22:30
so brief were hollands

DIAB'LESS
28-12-2009, 21:46
new software by moresat team:
12-28-09
New Beta, Epsilon, Zeta, Eta, Theta and Iota softwares version:
- Added SCT adult channels (Hotbird 13E)
- Back C+ NL (Astra 19.2E)
- Iota: Morebox embedded can use 2 satellites: W3A (7E) or AB1 (12.5W)

rrr969
28-12-2009, 22:11
Impossible to get there.
Pls upload in files section.

Mister_no
28-12-2009, 22:20
I find the abandonment of the firmware Alpha / Gamma from the team a lot of but very unpleasant Moresat.

DIAB'LESS
28-12-2009, 22:24
Impossible to get there.
Pls upload in files section.

THETA

http://www.sendspace.com/file/591oem

BETA

http://www.sendspace.com/file/vo1zdn

EPSILON

http://www.sendspace.com/file/g4q3t8

ZETA

http://www.sendspace.com/file/p7kr80

ETA

http://www.sendspace.com/file/0m71l3

iota

http://www.sendspace.com/file/upsgzw
:thum:

rrr969
29-12-2009, 12:54
Friends from Ukrainian forum ask for chip b (alfa) sw.
Can we make it f.i. with hex red?
Or somehow?

tissot
29-12-2009, 13:09
plz can any one confirm if sct still work or not?

marokino08
29-12-2009, 13:17
plz can any one confirm if sct still work or not?

WORK WITHOUT ABRACADABRA

menu
system setup
serial port use : gbox sssp ( exemple)

UKz
29-12-2009, 13:19
plz can any one confirm if sct still work or not?

sCT 13*(V*ACCESS 2.6) oK WHITH EMU , NOT CARD
C+nl 19*(I*DETO 2) OK WHITH EMU ,NOR CARD
Digi tv 0.8W OK WHITH EMU

ART 7W ok whith Card ABRA
JSC+sport 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ok whith Card ABRA

TESTES 100%

marokino08
29-12-2009, 13:21
no signal now !

DIAB'LESS
29-12-2009, 14:34
no signal now !

:confused:

marokino08
29-12-2009, 14:40
:confused:

signal back !!

http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=151352

some times have this problem

DIAB'LESS
29-12-2009, 21:02
the new software of moresat team ...with BIS TV..Soon.

neil_young29
29-12-2009, 21:40
Pls can u give me the boatloader for my echolink 700fta? thnks

marokino08
29-12-2009, 21:52
Pls can u give me the boatloader for my echolink 700fta? thnks



echolink 700fta = ali b = alpha

tissot
30-12-2009, 12:19
the new software of moresat team ...with BIS TV..Soon.

and what is ur source? it's an official source?

ahmed_tr
30-12-2009, 12:27
WITH NEW SOFTUARE TWIN PROTOKOLL NOT WORK ON ECHOLINK 3020

neil_young29
30-12-2009, 17:39
pls can u give the tools for bootloader to echolink 700fta,,,thnks

marokino08
31-12-2009, 00:54
pls can u give the tools for bootloader to echolink 700fta,,,thnks
loader

tissot
31-12-2009, 12:01
no one can find the solution for JSC +5+6+7+8 nilesat i'm in casablanca morocco and want to know
think u

mohammed m umar
31-12-2009, 12:32
no one can find the solution for JSC +5+6+7+8 nilesat i'm in casablanca morocco and want to know
think u

What do you mean by that?
echolink can clear all jsc +1 to +8.
and the signal is receivable with 90 cm in casa.
so what do you want?

marokino08
31-12-2009, 12:36
no one can find the solution for JSC +5+6+7+8 nilesat i'm in casablanca morocco and want to know
think u

see new frequnecy in 01.01.2010
new frequnecy for +5+6+7+8+9+10 is good for north africa
http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=153069

tissot
31-12-2009, 13:22
ok think u i doesn't know the new frequency and the 12456 haven't signal

tissot
31-12-2009, 13:24
sorry but i don't have JSC card i have abracadabra and want +5+6+7+8 signal in nilesat

marokino08
31-12-2009, 13:30
sorry but i don't have JSC card i have abracadabra and want +5+6+7+8 signal in nilesat

jsc sport +1+2+3+4+5+6+7+8+hd work in abracadabra i know that
but new frequncy in 2010 for +5+6+7+8+9+10 be captured in Morocco

mohammed m umar
31-12-2009, 13:31
Have a patience before we turn to 2010 jazeera has a new solution for all

tissot
31-12-2009, 13:32
think u marokino u r the best morrocan here الله يحفظك ا خويا ;-)

aminrahabi
01-01-2010, 10:04
thanks all & happy new year

le foucon
02-01-2010, 14:42
thks u all members for what u do to keep our boxes in life

meldewiny
03-01-2010, 03:10
02/01/2010

>MAIN>[SECA MOSC FIXED KEYS OK]
*NUMERICABLE Hotbird 13.0*E
*FTC FR on Hotbird 13*E & Astra 19.2*E
>ALL KEYS OK

is ART working fine ?

meldewiny
03-01-2010, 03:18
is ART working fine ?

and also how i can use gbox on starsat 4000d super

Thanks

doctor.usama
03-01-2010, 09:18
i have ali b stb called powersat p2 why it doesnt open showtime on card sharing on nilesat although it open orbit channels on 26 east and i use WSP programm . can anyone help and will be more thankful

mohammed tanko
03-01-2010, 10:29
is ART working fine ?

ART NOT OK, CAUSE JSC SPORTS +5+6+7+8+9+10 TOOK OVER ART SPORTS 1-2-3-4-5-6 SEE THIS LINK http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=153069

Mister_no
03-01-2010, 13:46
I apologize but with this firmware

> MAIN > [SECA MOSC FIXED KEYS OK] * NUMERICABLE Hotbird 13.0 * and * FTC FR on Hotbird 13*E & Astra 19.2 * and > ALL KEYS OK

they keep on also working the channels s1/s2/s3/ecc in viaccess 2.6?Thanks.

GIAK82
03-01-2010, 14:16
hi mohammed,can u link a firmware which has DIGI TV AUTO + JSC+ 1-10 + C+NL + SCT for BETA?
thanks a lot,wanna have em all in 1 firmware without losing AUTO for DIGI TV:P

mohammed tanko
03-01-2010, 14:46
hi mohammed,can u link a firmware which has DIGI TV AUTO + JSC+ 1-10 + C+NL + SCT for BETA?
thanks a lot,wanna have em all in 1 firmware without losing AUTO for DIGI TV:P

THIS FIRMWARE WORK JSC +1 - +8, USE VALID CARD FOR +9 & +10 AND C+NL 19*E IS DOWN AS OF YESTERDAY 15.00 H GMT!

GIAK82
03-01-2010, 14:52
sorry can't see the link... u mean valid card=official card for 9 and 10? no emu? is digi auto?
thnx

hashmi99
03-01-2010, 15:00
Hi

I just want to know, either ART Sports Channels on Nilesat are working with ABRA Card, or not. therefore I have BetaC all ART Channels working accept Sports channels, kindly confirm me.

Mister_no
03-01-2010, 15:06
THIS FIRMWARE WORK JSC +1 - +8, USE VALID CARD FOR +9 & +10 AND C+NL 19*E IS DOWN AS OF YESTERDAY 15.00 H GMT!

mohammed tanko I ask you if SCTs also work on Hot Bird with this firmware?

mohammed tanko
03-01-2010, 15:08
sorry can't see the link... u mean valid card=official card for 9 and 10? no emu? is digi auto?
thnx

YES ONLY OFFICIAL CARD OPEN +9 AND +10 NOT EMU WITH ABRACADABRA!.

GIAK82
03-01-2010, 15:13
thnx MOHAMMED,but a firmware who can open SCT + JSC+ 1-8 + DIGI TV without losing AUTO?

mohammed tanko
03-01-2010, 15:13
mohammed tanko I ask you if SCTs also work on Hot Bird with this firmware?

NO!!

Macgregors
03-01-2010, 15:32
often can you say that some active numericable and FTC?

mohammed tanko
03-01-2010, 15:35
Hi

I just want to know, either ART Sports Channels on Nilesat are working with ABRA Card, or not. therefore I have BetaC all ART Channels working accept Sports channels, kindly confirm me.

SEE THIS LINK http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=153069

hashmi99
03-01-2010, 16:00
SEE THIS LINK http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=153069


Thanks & Appreciate for the responce

GIAK82
03-01-2010, 16:01
mohammed can u answer the question below from me? thnx

EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum