Globo,Yumatu,Truman,Opticum [ONLY CHAT]

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18

mansooralam4
10-12-2012, 13:35
need clone list for srt 2015 ali 3602 chip.yumatu hd,truman 9090s,gm 9090 etc using the same chip but not working in srt 2015 why?.also need links for new So-ft-Wa-re of srt 2015.

satamuse
10-12-2012, 20:34
need clone list for srt 2015 ali 3602 chip.yumatu hd,truman 9090s,gm 9090 etc using the same chip but not working in srt 2015 why?.also need links for new So-ft-Wa-re of srt 2015.
hi

3602 C
- Sanyogold HD 97 97x (06030400)
- Sanyogold HD 96 96x (06030400)
- Star Track SRT 2015 HD (06030500)
- Delta 362HD (06030400)
- Samsat HD (06030400)
- Goldsat HD (06030400)
regards

mansooralam4
11-12-2012, 13:58
mansoor says thnx to satamuse for poroviding clone list of srt 2015.

bassem ibrahim
18-12-2012, 22:19
need s.w truman 150 x ultra with provide jsc 0603

nahar
20-12-2012, 09:32
new emu not open astra 19e mtv 11739

pipoelmou
21-12-2012, 14:44
hey dreamer the Ali3329B sky emu just bricked my box with the Ali3329Bon it. Any good sulution
thnxs

seidky
21-12-2012, 19:26
plaese need s.w truman 150 x ultra with provide jsc 0603

dreamer1983
21-12-2012, 19:35
plaese need s.w truman 150 x ultra with provide jsc 0603

i dont have the tools to make new firmware sorry

seidky
21-12-2012, 19:35
I want Any Software Truman 150 X Ultra to run eljazera sport

dreamer1983
21-12-2012, 19:35
hey dreamer the Ali3329B sky emu just bricked my box with the Ali3329Bon it. Any good sulution
thnxs

use then the truman

oynak
22-12-2012, 18:26
hi guys.
Could anyone told me where I may find new keys for yumatu iq+ and is it possible to have bulsat 39° autoroll??
thanks.

(I've a bigsat bs-cr67).

*H1*
22-12-2012, 18:39
hi guys.
Could anyone told me where I may find new keys for yumatu iq+ and is it possible to have bulsat 39° autoroll??
thanks.

(I've a bigsat bs-cr67).

http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?p=985615#post985615

Bulsat there is no Autoroll ;)

szog
22-12-2012, 22:33
Hi I have Opticum x405p.I can not find a working solution for the most popular 19.2 Astra and 28,2(5)E CAS channels. I am particularly interested to get Animal Planet, National Geo, Disney channels. I can not find softcam.keys for these channels neither other solutionslike CCCam settings. I have updated FW 1.07.5233. Strange but I have an Opticum 4050C where Most of these channels are comming without miki2002key update. (Hustler, Dorcel, ORF,ANIMAX, CN, Kable 1 classic) Please advise as I am beginner to modifing Receivers. Thanks in advance

dreamer1983
23-12-2012, 00:16
Hi I have Opticum x405p.I can not find a working solution for the most popular 19.2 Astra and 28,2(5)E CAS channels. I am particularly interested to get Animal Planet, National Geo, Disney channels. I can not find softcam.keys for these channels neither other solutionslike CCCam settings. I have updated FW 1.07.5233. Strange but I have an Opticum 4050C where Most of these channels are comming without miki2002key update. (Hustler, Dorcel, ORF,ANIMAX, CN, Kable 1 classic) Please advise as I am beginner to modifing Receivers. Thanks in advance

here have you the server_tool_X405_X406_8M (http://www.ijachouf.com/sat/globo/OpticumX405p/server_tool_X405_X406_8M.zip) and here have all all the instruction that you need for it Howto for X405 X406 2012-09-2 (http://www.ijachouf.com/sat/globo/OpticumX405p/Howto%20for%20X405%20X406%202012-09-25.zip)5

diterpap
23-12-2012, 18:57
The update of UMATU MX combo with truman3.4.15 has been installed successful,but the receiver does not restart and it stills a green point.Only with the update of truman3.4.15 by folka 26/10/2011 the receiver works.What i am supposed to do? thx dreamer

mansooralam4
25-12-2012, 10:09
need your attention for yumatu clone of startrack 2015hd using ali M3602c chip.

dreamer1983
25-12-2012, 11:34
The update of UMATU MX combo with truman3.4.15 has been installed successful,but the receiver does not restart and it stills a green point.Only with the update of truman3.4.15 by folka 26/10/2011 the receiver works.What i am supposed to do? thx dreamer

this emus work ok with all http://www.sat-universe.com/showpost.php?p=989906&postcount=28

dreamer1983
25-12-2012, 11:35
need your attention for yumatu clone of startrack 2015hd using ali M3602c chip.

send me the original firmware that you have i will chek it about new updates

bassem ibrahim
25-12-2012, 13:40
dreamer1983
please add provide jsc 0603 in this emu software
truman_5119_fairy_emu_2.4.67_all
http://www.mediafire.com/?fbuw89n1j8y41ja

dreamer1983
26-12-2012, 00:13
dreamer1983
please add provide jsc 0603 in this emu software
truman_5119_fairy_emu_2.4.67_all
http://www.mediafire.com/?fbuw89n1j8y41ja

sorry for that i dont have any tools to make by my self soft sorry

memoli96
30-12-2012, 21:34
how can I watch mezzo? it's restarting

Nukrii
03-01-2013, 12:53
http://www.sat-universe.com/showpost.php?p=988179&postcount=138
Canalsat OK?

mansooralam4
03-01-2013, 19:33
dear dreamer 1983,need new sw srt2015 1.5.5 with star track menu.alsoclone list of srt 2015.

dreamer1983
04-01-2013, 10:17
dear dreamer 1983,need new sw srt2015 1.5.5 with star track menu.alsoclone list of srt 2015.

give me the firmware that you mean i will check it out and make for you to support jsc sport and etc

jiakyr
04-01-2013, 10:59
@ dreamer1983

Please update mcaskey for digea channels on 3C east

Thank you!

Nukrii
04-01-2013, 18:10
dreamer, Canalsat OK? This is your firmware:
http://www.sat-universe.com/showpost.php?p=988179&postcount=138

iliasichinava
04-01-2013, 18:20
how can I watch mezzo? it's restarting
Me too. On 3329B. Only mcas4.60 work. 4.59 and 4.65 has bug on latest SWs.

oynak
04-01-2013, 18:49
http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?p=985615#post985615

Bulsat there is no Autoroll ;)

thanks for your reply.
This topic is closed there's no new key.
I've a vizyon 100fta receiver and in this receiver bulsat is autoroll.
I don't need to upload new ke*ys.

diterpap
06-01-2013, 15:36
WHERE I CAN FIND LIST CHANNELS 67E UNTIL 30W FOR YUMATU MX?

THANK YOU

*H1*
06-01-2013, 15:58
WHERE I CAN FIND LIST CHANNELS 67E UNTIL 30W FOR YUMATU MX?

THANK YOU
http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=71010

oynak
08-01-2013, 16:15
Hi.
Could anyone give me the last key lost yumatu iq plus?
Thanks.

*H1*
08-01-2013, 20:51
Hi.
Could anyone give me the last key lost yumatu iq plus?
Thanks.
http://www.sat-universe.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=326005&d=1355430391

kannabi2002
09-01-2013, 09:07
happy new year 2013 for all,what do you think nabout truman premier 1 plus (spark 7111) thanks

mansooralam4
10-01-2013, 12:37
thnx to dreamer 1983 for uploading srt 2015 sw.plz if possible update mini fta or mini x1 file using M3329c chip. with regard

dreamer1983
10-01-2013, 12:41
thnx to dreamer 1983 for uploading srt 2015 sw.plz if possible update mini fta or mini x1 file using M3329c chip. with regard

give me soft in pm please i will do wat i can

midostar_56
11-01-2013, 02:11
please...please again find any solution for truman 150 plus to provide caid 0603
software please for jsc+

balili
11-01-2013, 15:12
please Globo+Truman 5119 software working JSC Sport

dreamer1983
11-01-2013, 15:17
please Globo+Truman 5119 software working JSC Sport

sorry i dont have the merger firmware tool to make it by my self

mansooralam4
11-01-2013, 20:13
Dear, if possible update MINI X1 sw.Uploaded on satfriends forum in dongal section by MERLOT SAT and elhadi on 28 december.dear this sw not working from w3 for nss sharing.this dongal uses ali M3329c chip clone of neosat aaa, ddd model.also neosat 9900 spectra ver 6030600 work on srt 2015?

midostar_56
11-01-2013, 22:36
please Globo+Truman 5105 software working JSC Sport

Nukrii
13-01-2013, 23:42
Thank you dreamer... I install new firmware for ALI3329C and JSC Sports works fine. Dreamer thank u very much.

dreamer1983
14-01-2013, 22:59
Thank you dreamer... I install new firmware for ALI3329C and JSC Sports works fine. Dreamer thank u very much.

you are wellcome friend enjoyed emus only by dreamer1983:thum:

midostar_56
15-01-2013, 00:42
i need firmware for truman 150 plus
version 5109 to provide jsc+

Nukrii
17-01-2013, 09:22
dreamer1983, Can i use this Firmware for my Yumatu Full HD?
http://www.sat-universe.com/showpost.php?p=987136&postcount=5
My Yumatu Full HD Specifications:
Ali_3602
06020100_1.4.34EMU
ALI-HO3-LV-VER3.0
M3602B 1.1.6
Doc 01 2011 18 30 55
011046 cae4dc1010
06020100:00278d
0248010a
:thanx:

*H1*
17-01-2013, 09:27
No.
New alternative firmware for Yumatu HD Big & HD Mini
bootloader......M3602A 1.1.6
You have M3602B 1.1.6;)

For you->http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?p=946132#post946132

newjazz
15-02-2013, 13:21
Friend Dreamer 83, you can change firmware Galaxy innovation (wings 3329c) to place it on Bigsat 67 cr (3329c wings - id 05000700). I tried to change the firmware alifixer, but should not be the remote control. How can I fix it? Thanks to a great friend.

dreamer1983
15-02-2013, 14:56
Friend Dreamer 83, you can change firmware Galaxy innovation (wings 3329c) to place it on Bigsat 67 cr (3329c wings - id 05000700). I tried to change the firmware alifixer, but should not be the remote control. How can I fix it? Thanks to a great friend.

i dont have the full code for the remote to fix it to the emu sorry

newjazz
15-02-2013, 15:47
thank you! I solved simply by using the remote control of AMIKO CX 549 .... is compatible with the galaxy. A hug from Italy.

kapisirapisi
16-02-2013, 00:37
Hi, I¨m new in this, I have opticum 4000c,version is 3329c. What`s the best thing for me, if anyone can suggest me and of course explain what to do, I also have rs232 cable. Thank you

dreamer1983
21-02-2013, 10:38
Hi, I¨m new in this, I have opticum 4000c,version is 3329c. What`s the best thing for me, if anyone can suggest me and of course explain what to do, I also have rs232 cable. Thank you

Use this firmware for that series http://www.sat-universe.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=326501&d=1355954467 and you need the loader to upgrade the firmware ALI tools 3329B & 3329C.zip (http://www.ijachouf.com/sat/globo/3329C/ALI%20%20tools%203329B%20&%203329C.zip) by upgrade the receiver press to loader to upgrade type allsw+bootloader than next thats all

rios76
21-02-2013, 17:25
Hi ,
I need your help please.
I have 2 Yumatu Mini HD and I want to reshare a cline. PLEASE open my eyes because since now I didn't find any solution for this problem. :confused:
THANK YOU .

balili
21-02-2013, 20:50
Hi
I have v-tech z9000 (Truman 5119),Please SW for TNT Sat France,Canal Sat france.Thank you

dreamer1983
22-02-2013, 10:23
Hi
I have v-tech z9000 (Truman 5119),Please SW for TNT Sat France,Canal Sat france.Thank you

this version of chips 5119 are not more supportet for new firmwares sorry...

jgyorki
22-02-2013, 10:57
ST5119 TNT Sat - golden_5119_fairy_emu_2.4.75
http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=177817

AVUpgrade Ident for nocheck write 1
http://easycaptures.com/fs/uploaded/553/7393995838.jpg

No stop run Card Share menu Newcamd

catalin_radio
22-02-2013, 12:17
With all respect, I kindly ask for help. Does anyone know which is the last software for Opticum 7100 cxe plus? All I know is that a while ago there was yumatu, truman, globo and nassar firmwares designed for that stb. I kindly ask for help from anyone who know. Thnx Dreamer1983 and friends for your excellent work. :thum:

Bullymeister
22-02-2013, 15:47
I have a Opticum 4100 C and since a few days ESPN America is down.
Are new keys available?

*H1*
22-02-2013, 18:57
I have a Opticum 4100 C and since a few days ESPN America is down.
Are new keys available?

No, there are no new keys!
Look at that->http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?p=1009598#post1009598

redi01
20-03-2013, 11:32
Hello people! Any sw to activate subtitle for starsat 6200???!!!

semir_24
28-07-2013, 10:46
is there a new sw for my yumatu receiver that opening upc? thanks : Thum:

kall
28-07-2013, 11:20
and where this is it sw??

Nukrii
29-07-2013, 06:46
Hi. I want new firmware for Globo 4001C (Ali3329C)... Firmware for Tricolor TV... I have 1.4.39 version but remote control is disordered... Thanks

semir_24
29-07-2013, 10:15
and where this is it sw??

softwer!

*H1*
29-07-2013, 16:31
@semir_24/Nukrii/kall
There are no new software!

nahar
01-08-2013, 16:47
pleas new software upc emu thanks

kall
02-08-2013, 19:43
Pleas new software upc emu thanks!!!!!!

wased
02-08-2013, 19:51
Pleas new software upc emu thanks!!!!!!

Here: http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=159547&page=8

chiro
02-08-2013, 19:54
Here: http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=159547&page=8

The soft that you linked is for opticum HD. Will there be upc emu soft for opticum sd, for example opticum 4000c?

*H1*
02-08-2013, 20:49
The soft that you linked is for opticum HD. Will there be upc emu soft for opticum sd, for example opticum 4000c?

There are no new software for Opticum SD 4000 C ;)!!!!!!!!

kall
03-08-2013, 08:19
why it is not possible to solve it opticum sd onto an apparatus the upc-t ???

tarik2105
03-08-2013, 08:39
hi, this software http://www.sat-universe.com/showpost.php?p=1052035&postcount=76 is for Opticum HD X403p?

kall
03-08-2013, 08:44
for me but for me not hd is needed for an apparatus it sw but sd-re opticum 4100!!!!
hd what I shall make with a version!!!!

satamuse
03-08-2013, 08:56
hi tarik2105
it is for 3602A "big" not for "mini"
regards

tarik2105
03-08-2013, 09:00
satamuse, thank you!

navaro
04-08-2013, 13:12
anyone knows if UPC Direct works on emu golden_5119_fairy_emu_2.4.75 ?
I got an Opticum 7100 multiroom ? I need a new software or I need only to add the UPC keys ?
I want to make sure if UPC direct works on Opticum 7100. If someone knows please tell me. I want to watch the hungarian channels.

kall
04-08-2013, 14:26
I have an apparatus like this and I would like it the upc watches it I ask a packet on all of them man who knows it we the solution please let him write
opticum 7100

*H1*
04-08-2013, 14:39
anyone knows if UPC Direct works on emu golden_5119_fairy_emu_2.4.75 ?
I got an Opticum 7100 multiroom ? I need a new software or I need only to add the UPC keys ?
I want to make sure if UPC direct works on Opticum 7100. If someone knows please tell me. I want to watch the hungarian channels.

You need a new software ;)Keys alone will not help!

kall
04-08-2013, 14:45
And you would be able to help with him?? Or you know some solution to him???

*H1*
04-08-2013, 14:53
dreamer1983 wanted to give me a software to test for upc.
But I have no SD receiver more!
Just wait a little ;)

navaro
04-08-2013, 15:10
dreamer1983 wanted to give me a software to test for upc.
But I have no SD receiver more!
Just wait a little ;)

lets hope dreamer1983 or others can come out with o solution for upc on opticum sd.
its sad that, for now, we can't watch the upc channels

please anyone help us with the opticum sd receivers

catalin_radio
04-08-2013, 15:57
Does anyone know which is the last software for Opticum 7100 cxe plus?

*H1*
04-08-2013, 16:39
Does anyone know which is the last software for Opticum 7100 cxe plus?

http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?p=800205#post800205

satamuse
04-08-2013, 16:50
hello hi
?????? 04/07/2011 too old=zu alt
regards grüss

*H1*
04-08-2013, 18:12
hello hi
?????? 04/07/2011 too old=zu alt
regards grüss

Otherwise there is no :D;)

nahar
04-08-2013, 19:13
opticum 4100 4060 7100 new sw upc 0.8w ok

kall
04-08-2013, 19:57
is there sw for you?

nahar
05-08-2013, 09:26
new sw no public

medici1
05-08-2013, 10:09
new sw no public

when will be open to the public

freon
05-08-2013, 11:56
Any new firmware for Digital M40 and Globo FTA?
Thanx in advance!

catalin_radio
05-08-2013, 13:07
http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?p=800205#post800205

Thank you bro, I was hoping for a much newer soft still. Thnx very much anyway. KUTGW!SS! :thum:

kall
05-08-2013, 13:40
new sw opticum7100?????????

*H1*
05-08-2013, 19:36
new sw no public

:D lol

kall
05-08-2013, 21:02
hi *H1* will be new sw according to you ???upc-re

*H1*
05-08-2013, 21:42
Hi, when a new software comes I'll upload it here.
Currently there are none!

satamuse
05-08-2013, 23:19
hi kall
be quiet and.....wait and see
regards

kall
06-08-2013, 07:38
satamuse hi okay thanks

kall
12-08-2013, 19:16
New sw please 3329c-re ups!!!

chiro
13-08-2013, 09:25
New sw please 3329c-re ups!!!

If they couldn't make new upc emu software so far, they won't do it in the future. I think we can forget it for 3329c.

kall
13-08-2013, 11:47
Hello why it is not possible to prepare it 3329C new SW-T? I AM UP SURE IN HIM THOUGH INTENTIONALLY HOW MAY BE I DEMAND EVERYBODY WHO THE FORUM IS FOR WHO HE IS ONTO THIS SW LET IT MAKE IT FEL!!!!_!http://hqelektronika.hu/pic/166//16635HQ.JPG:mad::mad::mad:

*H1*
13-08-2013, 12:05
Hi, this SD receiver is very old and it has long been an original software, no more of this.
The SD receivers have no future!

kall
13-08-2013, 12:33
:thum:Hi you're right but ups very many of the channels of a packet mpeg2 i mean these the old interior one it can be caught!!!!
Hi::

EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum