Digiturk [7E] On Emu Now ! *** Chat Only Here, NO KEYS [AS PER ALL ENCRYPTIONS CHAT THREADS!!!!] ***

Pages : 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

houarisat
14-08-2013, 16:23
sorry

Arion Programer
14-08-2013, 16:27
sorry

why deleting message

co*21*m
14-08-2013, 16:27
who is the merchant here?? i no longer know anything!! money and then money .. will not return this beautiful time :mad:

klivo
14-08-2013, 17:01
it is required money for (some codes)????????????? :eek:

i dont like this thing

:D


some codes ?
try get from card.. i can you sell ...

plachta
14-08-2013, 17:18
Again the onan ego here excels :rolleyes:

Arion Programer
14-08-2013, 17:27
for sat hackers..... is there another good work in your life??

i hope you answer this q.

barney2222
14-08-2013, 17:48
plze stop with the Total BS !

plze post only in ENGLISH

Plze Keep on Topic !

Thank You .

Arion Programer
14-08-2013, 17:51
plze stop with the Total BS !

plze post only in ENGLISH

Plze Keep on Topic !

Thank You .

:thum:

ooOO_SORGOS_OOoo
14-08-2013, 19:28
Dt cw finishing ........

oscam ,wicardd,d0scam any news??

co*21*m
14-08-2013, 19:59
Klivo : What would you say now!:D

K.Y.N.G TeaM : Atlas Software

Fixed :(All Models) UPC Direct emulator implementation. These channels are present on Thor 0.8 W. You must make "Load CryptoWorks Defaults" in the "key Editor" menu to activate it.
Fixed :(All Models) DigiTurk emulator implementation. These channels are present on EutelSat 7A 7.0 E. You must make "Load CryptoWorks Defaults" in the "key Editor" menu to activate it

:nana::nana:

klivo
14-08-2013, 20:20
Klivo : What would you say now!:D

K.Y.N.G TeaM : Atlas Software


Fixed :(All Models) DigiTurk emulator implementation. These channels are present on EutelSat 7A 7.0 E. You must make "Load CryptoWorks Defaults" in the "key Editor" menu to activate it

:nana::nana:

fake, as you info about DT..
if you sended me last two bytes Op key DT i you then believe ..

Linkin Park
14-08-2013, 20:41
how can I watch this pack pllllz .???

co*21*m
14-08-2013, 20:42
fake, as you info about DT..
if you sended me last two bytes Op key DT i you then believe ..

http://www.sat-universe.com/showpost.php?p=1055233&postcount=219:clapping::clapping:

opkey ...after a few :)

barney2222
14-08-2013, 21:03
Cant say ive ever heard of any of those boxes
will this "hack" be available for any known brand stb's like Dreambox,Technomate etc..etc.. ??
or will this "hack" be killed before software gets released ??

İZMİRLİ
14-08-2013, 21:04
http://www.sat-universe.com/showpost.php?p=1055233&postcount=219:clapping::clapping:

opkey ...after a few :)

i hope vplug or etc.. dvb card files release quickly...

feri33
14-08-2013, 21:12
Klivo : What would you say now!:D

K.Y.N.G TeaM : Atlas Software

Fixed :(All Models) UPC Direct emulator implementation. These channels are present on Thor 0.8 W. You must make "Load CryptoWorks Defaults" in the "key Editor" menu to activate it.
Fixed :(All Models) DigiTurk emulator implementation. These channels are present on EutelSat 7A 7.0 E. You must make "Load CryptoWorks Defaults" in the "key Editor" menu to activate it

:nana::nana:

yes, so do you want to say that channels as discovery, axn, filmbox family from upc direct work in this shit box now? :)

inter4ever
14-08-2013, 21:23
Not at all. It is just that Kyng Team were late in the release of the software for their receivers supporting UPC emu. I guess there is nothing new about UPC on these receivers. The old algo and/or key implemented. For sure is Digiturk the news to be considered which is almost exclusive (Geant HD receivers left aside).

csell
14-08-2013, 21:57
how can I watch this pack pllllz .???

Hi.

Bay one of the coming Atlas HD 200 SAT Receivers. Expected to be on the Spanish market in september for 125,13.

The posted Atlas MainSoftware A2.53 are all for the SD receivers. We have 3 of them, the oldest M3 is nearly 10 years old and they still update the software.

None of the SAT Receivers are running on Linux and it is very easy to load the keys into the EMU. Go to the 'Key Editor' in the menu and push the color key for 'Load CryptoWorks Defaults' and then the keys are loaded from inside the firmware and into the EMU.

We are now waiting for Digiturk On Emu for the old Atlas hd 100 and the coming Atlas hd 200.

Regards Carsten.

inter4ever
14-08-2013, 22:58
Hi.

Bay one of the coming Atlas HD 200 SAT Receivers. Expected to be on the Spanish market in september for 125,13.

The posted Atlas MainSoftware A2.53 are all for the SD receivers. We have 3 of them, the oldest M3 is nearly 10 years old and they still update the software.

None of the SAT Receivers are running on Linux and it is very easy to load the keys into the EMU. Go to the 'Key Editor' in the menu and push the color key for 'Load CryptoWorks Defaults' and then the keys are loaded from inside the firmware and into the EMU.

We are now waiting for Digiturk On Emu for the old Atlas hd 100 and the coming Atlas hd 200.

Regards Carsten.
Do you really think it is smart to buy a receiver to open a package while no one knows how long it will last? UPC is going to be closed, very probably Digiturk will follow. What remains is another receiver to put on the pile. If any receiver can support emu (no cardsharing) for about a year perhaps it is worth buying it, otherwise is lost money. Why didn't the Kyng Team open these packages 3 years ago at the time Blue Dragon Card was opening them? Lucky the buyers of BDC for it lasted that long. I would totally buy a receiver that would support via emu any complete package for a relatively long period. Otherwise, no thank you. A month is just for doing free publicity of the package. Is it a coincidence that all the packages are opened when there is no sport around and then they are closed when the sport season begins. Remember Al Jazeera at the beginning of the year. I think it is a game between hackers and TV companies to fool the users. The broadcast companies advertise their packages, the "hackers" sell their miracles and then the user buys one receiver after another. Everyone knows the Irdeto 2 system is hacked years ago and no emu around except the bulgarian package with very few channels. Why? Because they do not want to open any Irdeto 2 package, not because it is not possible. Old trick this one, open a package for a month, sell some receivers or cards and then wait for the next round. I will stay out of this game.

csell
14-08-2013, 23:50
Hi Inter4ever.

Yes I still think it is smart to bay the Atlas HD 200 Receiver. With this you have more possibilities than with any other SAT receiver I have seen.

I have the Cristor Atlas E ( SD ) receiver. When they a couple of years ago make Dongle firmware for it, so you can receive cardshare FROM satellites, they didn't charge for it, they just put it up for download as all other new firmware.

The new Atlas HD 200 Receiver have 2 tuners, no you can't use the second one for recording, it is only to be used for the built in Dongle. The new Atlas HD 200 will let you simultaneously receive cardshare from satellites at the same time you receive it from the internet.

The Atlas HD receivers can also reshare its EMU to other receivers using Radegast protecol.

You can google 'K.Y.N.G Home' and se all the fixes and improvements in the latest firmwares. Just read the information, it is in English.

Regards Carsten.

ilselvaggio
15-08-2013, 04:52
Do you really think it is smart to buy a receiver to open a package while no one knows how long it will last? UPC is going to be closed, very probably Digiturk will follow. What remains is another receiver to put on the pile. If any receiver can support emu (no cardsharing) for about a year perhaps it is worth buying it, otherwise is lost money. Why didn't the Kyng Team open these packages 3 years ago at the time Blue Dragon Card was opening them? Lucky the buyers of BDC for it lasted that long. I would totally buy a receiver that would support via emu any complete package for a relatively long period. Otherwise, no thank you. A month is just for doing free publicity of the package. Is it a coincidence that all the packages are opened when there is no sport around and then they are closed when the sport season begins. Remember Al Jazeera at the beginning of the year. I think it is a game between hackers and TV companies to fool the users. The broadcast companies advertise their packages, the "hackers" sell their miracles and then the user buys one receiver after another. Everyone knows the Irdeto 2 system is hacked years ago and no emu around except the bulgarian package with very few channels. Why? Because they do not want to open any Irdeto 2 package, not because it is not possible. Old trick this one, open a package for a month, sell some receivers or cards and then wait for the next round. I will stay out of this game.I totally agreed with you bro, but myself i do not spend a pence, this big companies, they suggested to buy thi decoder and everybody running for it, i always say do not be fool, last time i was talking with a friend a of mine that he can see sky italia for 120 pounds a year, i told him, for how long bro?

nahar
15-08-2013, 05:32
digiturk illu m3 kingsoft ok

csell
15-08-2013, 07:06
Hi ilselvaggio.

I am sorry, if you and others had bad experiences with other receivers.

The new firmware with EMU for Digiturk and UPC are for the old SD receivers, you can't even bay them anymore.

Atlas are in the progress of changing from the previus Atlas HD 100 to the comming Atlas HD 200. The Atlas HD 100 are sold out and they allready have a waiting list for the new Atlas HD 200 to be introduced in Europe to September.

So I can't understand you are against it for economical reasons. Nobody can sell more receivers with this EMU.
Se it as a service for users with an old SD receiver.

Regards Carsten.

deporte
15-08-2013, 07:26
Actually i don't even want any channels of Digiturk because all of them are SD and duplicate so if gonna change its encryption i wouldn't care !

co*21*m
15-08-2013, 15:10
Digiturk On Emu To Atlas 100HD

:thum:

hibees09
15-08-2013, 15:15
is this available on vplug yet?

Arion Programer
15-08-2013, 15:18
is this available on vplug yet?

not yet

gino29
15-08-2013, 15:24
and for enigma2?

hamzasat
15-08-2013, 15:46
[ Digiturk ] Eutelsat 7A 7E) | Cryptoworks | Frequence
W 0D00A0 00 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx OP key
W 0D00A0 06 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx CardSystem Key

slavonac02
15-08-2013, 15:51
lol

plachta
15-08-2013, 15:56
slavonac02 Bruteforce :D

zlosten
15-08-2013, 16:02
42 degree dont work!

Arion Programer
15-08-2013, 16:02
[ Digiturk ] Eutelsat 7A 7E) | Cryptoworks | Frequence
W 0D00A0 00 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx OP key
W 0D00A0 06 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx CardSystem Key

hhhhhhhh Ok :thum:

But not 00 not A0

barney2222
15-08-2013, 16:08
Someone wanna kindly pm me this keys plze for DigiTR ??

thank u .

Verdeoro
15-08-2013, 16:08
7E
0D03C0:)

Arion Programer
15-08-2013, 16:10
7E
0D03C0:)

for me just i want Animal Planet, Discovery, Nat Geo.........

co*21*m
15-08-2013, 16:11
7E
0D03C0:)

prov not correct :)

[ Digiturk ] Eutelsat 7A 7E) | Cryptoworks | Frequence
W 0D00A0 00 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx OP key
W 0D00A0 06 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx CardSystem Key

fack all key :D

Arion Programer
15-08-2013, 16:12
prov not correct :)


:) :)

Bruty
15-08-2013, 16:15
83 01 c0 84 02 c8 01
0D00C0 00 .....
0D00C8 00 .....

Arion Programer
15-08-2013, 16:16
0D00C0 00 .....
0D00C8 00 .....


not correct :)

Bruty
15-08-2013, 16:17
correct + syskey
but soon
83 01 C0 84 02 C8 02

Arion Programer
15-08-2013, 16:19
correct + syskey

(00) ?????

co*21*m
15-08-2013, 16:19
not correct :)

Who told you this :mad:

yes is correct :) not indext :D

Arion Programer
15-08-2013, 16:22
Who told you this :mad:

yes is correct :) not indext :D

قلت لك الف مرة أخسأ ولا تتكلم لانه لم يوجه اليك الكلام
ان كنت لا تشعر بقيمتك الا في منتدي انظمة التشفير فتأكد انه ليس لك قيمة أصلا
ارجو ان اكون قد وفقت في ارسال المعلومة اليك والا
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

co*21*m
15-08-2013, 16:34
قلت لك الف مرة أخسأ ولا تتكلم لانه لم يوجه اليك الكلام
ان كنت لا تشعر بقيمتك الا في منتدي انظمة التشفير فتأكد انه ليس لك قيمة أصلا
ارجو ان اكون قد وفقت في ارسال المعلومة اليك والا
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

You are really stupid :mad:
I better leave the conversation
Because of my last post ..I excuse to you my friend empb

hamzasat
15-08-2013, 16:34
[ Digiturk ] Eutelsat 7A 7E) | Cryptoworks | Frequence
W 0D00A0 00 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx OP key
W 0D00A0 06 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx CardSystem Key



[ Digiturk ] Eutelsat 7A 7E) | Cryptoworks | Frequence
W 0D00C0 00 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx OP key
W 0D00C0 06 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx CardSystem Key
:thum::thum::thum::thum:

İZMİRLİ
15-08-2013, 16:35
how find it? this

barney2222
15-08-2013, 16:43
Post Here in English ONLY !

Post here on Topic Only Please !

No Flaming Permitted See the Forum Rulez when you cant Read or understand plain English then Dont post nothing at all !!

Anyone that wants some keys tested send PM Msg to me i will be happy to test if Fake or Not !

Edit :

I Do not have any keys for DigiTR i am infact requesting DigiTR keys
plze read and not Spam my inbox !!

thnxs !

hamzasat
15-08-2013, 16:54
[ Digiturk ] Eutelsat 7A 7E) | Cryptoworks | Frequence
W 0D02C0 01 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx OP key
W 0D02C0 06 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx CardSystem Key

100/100

Arion Programer
15-08-2013, 16:55
[ Digiturk ] Eutelsat 7A 7E) | Cryptoworks | Frequence
W 0D02C0 01 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx OP key
W 0D02C0 06 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx CardSystem Key

100/100

W 0D00C0 01 EDxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxC5 OP key
:)

Bruty
15-08-2013, 16:58
W 0D00C0 01 EDxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxC5 OP key
:)

yes,works like charm

Arion Programer
15-08-2013, 16:59
yes,works like charm

:thum:

makkukka
15-08-2013, 17:03
Found somehting and uploaded now..
www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=255263

It is working for DT? I only receiver 23.5E, not other. Works for czech Skylink

makkukka
15-08-2013, 17:04
dbl

barney2222
15-08-2013, 17:17
Found somehting and uploaded now..
www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=255263

It is working for DT? I only receiver 23.5E, not other. Works for czech Skylinkits just a free Newcamd Server lots of those found all over the net :rolleyes:

İZMİRLİ
15-08-2013, 17:31
when vplug for dvbcards

Ciprijani
15-08-2013, 17:40
is it work alredy on dvb cards?

plachta
15-08-2013, 17:58
;)Key is not enough, there must be algo for nano ECM

inter4ever
15-08-2013, 18:05
;)Key is not enough, there must be algo for nano ECM

We know this but the key is nowhere. At the moment someone publishes it, it is immediately deleted. I do not understand this behaviour of forum moderators.

Brummie
15-08-2013, 18:24
We know this but the key is nowhere. At the moment someone publishes it, it is immediately deleted. I do not understand this behaviour of forum moderators.
you could always source it from somewhere else if your not happy here.

inter4ever
15-08-2013, 18:39
you could always source it from somewhere else if your not happy here.

You missed the point buddy, but anyway I should not expect more than someone can give to you. Perhaps it is the language the reason of misunderstanding. I meant that it does not make sense to leave the keys in XXXXXXXX format when someone post them. You either delete the entire post or let the keys untouched. It is better than tell us (simple users of the forum) to accept this fact or leave. I know that the forum can go on without me, but that is not the way someone should be treated. Thank you for telling me the way. Should i close the door or leave it open? For sure my happiness has never been and it will never be on your will.

barney2222
15-08-2013, 18:52
If there was any working keys then they would be posted in key section for everyone this is why we have a key sections for that reason .
This is Encryption CHAT only section as per thread Header title ... but most people i think maybbe have great trouble to understand English therefor human error can take place .
hopefully now you can understand why keys are not permitted to be posted in Chat sections this rule is the very same on any given forum not just this forum .

hope that is now clear ?

if there is any keys available they are not working despite what anyone may try tell you here .. otherwise we would have already seen them in Crytoworks keys section its that simple !

-
Barney

raul7
15-08-2013, 19:07
Cristor-atlas 100&200 hd

100/100,,emu digiturk

last firmwares today
http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?t=230597

csell
15-08-2013, 20:03
Hi.

The keys are not in a key file as most of you expect.

I got a pre Atlas receiver nearly 10 years ago. Yeasterday Atlas publish a new firmware for it with Digiturk Keys integrated.

I don't have a dish pointing to 7.0E but a senior member of this bord reported this morning that it is working on his M3 Receiver. Please se post no. 125 on page 13 of this thread.


Today Atlas released new firmware for the Atlas HD 100 and the comming AtlaS HD 200 receivers also with Digiturk Keys integrated.

Please se the screendump in post no. 128 on page 123 of this thread. If you enlage the picture you se it is run from the 'Emulator'


Why are the keys then not publish in the in Crytoworks keys section?

Because the way it is integrated into the firmware file.

When you upgrade the firmware you deceide to use the integrateed keys or not.

If you like to load the integraded keys you go to 'key Editor' in the menu.

and push one of the color key to 'Load CryptoWorks Defaults'.

This will then load the keys from inside the firmware and into the EMU.

I don't expect it is in a format other can use.

Regards Carsten.

ggg55
19-08-2013, 17:20
0D00C/00D00C4/0D00C8/0D00CC
CRYPTOWORKS

Key00: 7BXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX Active
Key01: 6EXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
System Card key 06: 015XXXXXXXX

EDITED: NO ALLOWED KEYS IN CHATS..

csell
19-08-2013, 17:43
Hi.

I don't know anything about Cryptoworks.

When I check in my pre Atlas SD receiver with the new firmware and press the RED button to load the Default key from inside the firmware and in to the EMU I can see two pages.

One for Provider ident 0D 00 C0 and the other for 0D 00 C8.

I can't recognize the above keys. Either they are not correct or the Atlas keys are in an another format.
I don't know what the System Card key is?

Regards Carsten.

Amnesix1
19-08-2013, 19:14
0D00C/00D00C4/0D00C8/0D00CC
CRYPTOWORKS

Key00: 7BXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX Active
Key01: 6EXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
System Card key 06: 015XXXXXXXX
EDITED: NO ALLOWED KEYS IN CHATS..
Dont work.

inter4ever
19-08-2013, 19:53
Dont work.

They can not work because they are in Cristor format not compatible with other receivers.

plachta
19-08-2013, 19:56
keys can be correctly,absent algo for nanoins;)
RSA are implementation into the emulator and therefore do not see

rubis
19-08-2013, 19:57
hmm... where is rsa key?

Arion Programer
19-08-2013, 20:33
no keys work......................

mhtakif
19-08-2013, 21:26
orginal cards,sinema and dizi channels down

co*21*m
19-08-2013, 21:36
orginal cards,sinema and dizi channels down

but 8C is the first address on card ... there isnt any trick for that....The end of a beautiful :thum:

rabah sat
19-08-2013, 21:37
maxpremier1 and 2 en digiturk down cryptwork

alex09
20-08-2013, 18:27
work on strong 6155?

amari02
22-08-2013, 12:44
beta?

cockta
22-08-2013, 20:34
does it work on Enigma2 or not?

zico268
22-08-2013, 20:35
I don't want to step on anyone's toes but just out of curiosity why did the keys disappeared this time? Do they work?

lukas1994
22-08-2013, 21:39
I don't want to step on anyone's toes but just out of curiosity why did the keys disappeared this time? Do they work?

Tested and not work. :mad:

serg145
23-08-2013, 09:16
del

xtoni
23-08-2013, 14:34
Tested with Cristor software! Work very good!!!:thum:

testi
23-08-2013, 14:40
and anyone can do a ram dump on one of that receivers ? :)

testi
23-08-2013, 15:07
Think we got it allready that you don`t like arabic people - this is your problem.
I would be pissed off also if some other guy sold my work, but most of the guys here have nothing to do with it.
Think about it ...

serg145
23-08-2013, 15:13
Think about it ...
them to "think about it" does not take

co*21*m
23-08-2013, 15:35
and anyone can do a ram dump on one of that receivers ? :)

Impossible my friend ..I do not know your sources ..not seem as strong as you told me :)

dump :eek: map of north america technology ;)

testi
23-08-2013, 15:45
I told you that I formally worked for chip manufactury ? - so don`t say it is impossible :)

testi
23-08-2013, 16:30
... and regarding that gn,tiger hd firmware it is simply xored and then this is jffs2 image.

LaMartina
23-08-2013, 17:29
hmm, no no no .. american methode not good,i tested this
i think russian methode named Kalanikov AK 21 is best for you and for you friends :thum:

no no no.....no"hmm".......you must say "heh" lol

serg145
23-08-2013, 17:57
:fun !

alex09
23-08-2013, 18:59
work on strong 6155?please tell me

co*21*m
23-08-2013, 19:46
and anyone can do a ram dump on one of that receivers ? :)


Encrypted file :nana: you need decryption him :)
Old file ..you need to file an interview ..ask marokino08 :clapping:

co*21*m
23-08-2013, 19:49
hmm, no no no .. american methode not good,i tested this
i think russian methode named Kalanikov AK 21 is best for you and for you friends :thum:

.. yeh :D do you think it's really russian:( no no no :nana:

testi
23-08-2013, 20:03
I`m not talking about flashdump ...

co*21*m
23-08-2013, 20:10
I`m not talking about flashdump ...

something else or clarify
I can help :)

makaroff
23-08-2013, 20:16
Vlado Fogo - -47!

LaMartina
23-08-2013, 21:04
Encrypted file :nana: you need decryption him :)
Old file ..you need to file an interview ..ask marokino08 :clapping:


very old;)

http://www.kyngseca.com/forum/f129/13650-dump-atlas-hd100.html

Arion Programer
23-08-2013, 21:42
really it from 2011.....

we want new.........

serg145
23-08-2013, 22:06
اليكم دامب cristor hd100
!
http://www.sat-vb.com/vb/t15952-2.html

Sjennie
23-08-2013, 23:15
اليكم دامب cristor hd100
!
http://www.sat-vb.com/vb/t15952-2.html

That is a site in Arabic language. I cannot read anything. Is there a button to change language?

AR@$H
26-08-2013, 11:44
PLZ TEST NEW KEY

http://www.supertitanium.net/s/key.text

EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum