Redlight Premium/Sex On TV Discussion Thread (Irdeto/Viaccess/CCWs etc)

bokili84
29-09-2009, 12:10
redlight premium 13e


no tested!

k@lkov
29-09-2009, 12:16
Not work,
they change few times in one second.:eek:

bokili84
29-09-2009, 12:22
Not work,
they change few times in one second.:eek:


working my friend ;)

schachmat
29-09-2009, 12:22
redlight premium 13e

test-o.k. 100%

k@lkov
29-09-2009, 12:24
Don't work it me,
sex on tv channels work
but red light nop.

bokili84
29-09-2009, 12:26
Don't work it me,
sex on tv channels work
but red light nop.

TESTED AND WORK ;)

k@lkov
29-09-2009, 12:30
Very strange,
all channels are OK,
but redlight not,
however i move key post here:
http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?p=464228#post464228

And in this thread we can discussion about this.
Thx.

monza42
29-09-2009, 13:58
Hi
All Channels work with CCcam/DragonCam/DiabloCam
Testet by me.

monza42
29-09-2009, 15:13
Hi
All Down

monza42
03-10-2009, 20:08
Hi
The Channels SexOn have switched off Viaccess
Encryption on all Channels.
So thats the reason why they are Dark.

monza42
03-10-2009, 20:29
Hi
Now Via is Back on the Channels but DCWs are expired

westonesat
04-10-2009, 15:59
yes i can confirm that this is the case.

Pope
24-10-2009, 12:21
HI,
can someone say me why with softcam keys of ANDR@G I don't success to see this channel even the word "EMULATOR" appears in green color. Many thanks.

empb
24-10-2009, 12:29
Because there are no active keys or control words for these channels at the moment. Private Spice is temp working on 13E thou so hopefully file with that will be posted shortly :thum:

Pope
04-11-2009, 08:52
Because there are no active keys or control words for these channels at the moment. Private Spice is temp working on 13E thou so hopefully file with that will be posted shortly :thum:

Many thanks EMPB, even if, I'm not expert, I don't understand how is possible to have encryption without "no active keys or control words" ...
I do confirm that Privite Space on 13E is black.

kiliantv
04-11-2009, 08:56
Many thanks EMPB, even if, I'm not expert, I don't understand how is possible to have encryption without "no active keys or control words" ...
I do confirm that Privite Space on 13E is black.

Privat Spcice at ccw Down.

http://www.sat-universe.com/showthread.php?p=479675#post479675

EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum